Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (1) - TV Shows (4)

review

Posted : 1 year, 5 months ago on 5 March 2016 03:21 (A review of )

This Chinese Hong Kong model was actually born and raised to a British mother who worked for a company and a Sino-Korean father whose father was immigrated to Hong Kong right before the splitting war of the Two Koreas.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

review

Posted : 1 year, 5 months ago on 26 February 2016 09:47 (A review of )

Only differences between her and her older sister Gigi was her face, which resembles that of Celine Dion. Maybe what that I comment is true, if her face has similarities with that of Celine Dion.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

review

Posted : 1 year, 7 months ago on 9 January 2016 12:32 (A review of )

I think that Lucy Li's father was a Chinese immigrant while her mother was Czech. But honestly I say, her face was very bit old and ugly.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

King Solomon's Mines review

Posted : 2 years, 11 months ago on 25 August 2014 12:30 (A review of King Solomon's Mines)

When I was small, we watched King Solomon's Mines together. On the 2004 edition of the film, Allan Quatermain, who is portrayed by Patrick Swayze, native American English-speaking rather than British English. The rest of the characters of this film are British and African English-speaking.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Timmy Time review

Posted : 3 years, 2 months ago on 26 May 2014 02:42 (A review of Timmy Time)

In Malaysia and the rest of the Southeast Asia region, the TV Series was aired (as of 2014) on Disney Junior, according to my views.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Aladdin: The Series review

Posted : 3 years, 2 months ago on 26 May 2014 02:35 (A review of Aladdin: The Series)

When I was small I was with my mother watching the cartoon. The adventures of Aladdin and Jafar however, was extended to the longer part of the series.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Living Daylights review

Posted : 3 years, 10 months ago on 14 October 2013 03:37 (A review of The Living Daylights)

The one and only action of all times is comes from the heart of the Taliban, Pakistan, where the an Afghan air base has become the scene of the terrorism and hostages.

But the film has bringing the lessons to the Communists in Europe, which powers has began to its decline by the end of 1990.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Phua Chu Kang review

Posted : 3 years, 10 months ago on 14 October 2013 02:34 (A review of Phua Chu Kang)

1996-2001: Firstly aired on TCS, the predecessor of MediaCorp.

1996: Premiered on 7 July 1996 on TCS5.

1997-2009: Widely broadcasted in foreign countries such as Malaysia, Thailand, Australia, New Zealand, USA, Hong Kong, India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka & others.

Received many recognitions, such as from the International Emmy Awards, Royal Television Society Awards (UK) and European Broadcasting Union Commercial Services for inviting Ricky Martin in 2002 to reprise the role as himself.

However, despite been critised by the Singaporean Government for the heavy usage of the Singlish creole, Phua Chu Kang won many recognitions and awards by the foreign governments and parties that recognised that programme. Hollywood, for example, has recognised that programme because of its exceptional outstanding contributions to the world, and its comedy sector.

2007-8: However, PCK was cancelled after 10 years.
2009: Phua Chu Kang Sdn Bhd, a Malaysian offspring of the PCK, currently airs on commercial TV channel NTV7.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block